Faculty

Dr. B. Paul Wolfe, Headmaster
pwolfe@cambridgedallas.org
Dr. John “Jay” Howell, Dean of School & Philosophy
jhowell@cambridgedallas.org
Christopher Benson, Literature
cbenson@cambridgedallas.org
Erin Caldwell, Latin & Greek
ecaldwell@cambridgedallas.org
James “Russell” Garrett, Music
rgarrett@cambridgedallas.org
Dr. Barb Isbell, Registrar & Theology
bisbell@cambridgedallas.org
Michael Jones, Mathematics & Philosophy
mjones@cambridgedallas.org
Ginger Jordan, Science
gjordan@cambridgedallas.org
Rick Moser, Science
rmoser@cambridgedallas.org
Rae Ann Martin, Spanish
rmartin@cambridgedallas.org
Hannah Nelson, Latin
hnelson@cambridgedallas.org
Bethany Nine, Mathematics
bnine@cambridgedallas.org
Shannon Pepe, Literature
spepe@cambridgedallas.org
Sara Rico, Mathematics & Theology
srico@cambridgedallas.org
Brenda Robson, Art
brobson@cambridgedallas.org
Dr. Steven Schrum, History
sschrum@cambridgedallas.org
Abigail Taber, 5th & 6th Grade Humanities & Theology
ataber@cambridgedallas.org
Tyler Taber, Theology
ttaber@cambridgedallas.org
Moryam VanOpstal, History
mvanopstal@cambridgedallas.org
Kalvin Wong, Science
kwong@cambridgedallas.org