Administration & Staff

Dr. B. Paul Wolfe
Head of School
Emily Eber
Director of Communications & Community Development
James “Russell” Garrett
Director of Student Life
Dr. John “Jay” Howell
Dean of School
Dr. Barb Isbell
Ashley Kelly
Co-Athletic Director
Kyle Kelly
Co-Athletic Director, Director of Security
Louie Little
Director of Admissions & College Placement
Whitney Messer
Business & Facilities Manager
Grace Newman
Headmaster’s Administrative Assistant
Joy Savage