Home
Contact
Administration & Staff

Administration & Staff

Dr. B. Paul Wolfe, Head of School
pwolfe@cambridgedallas.org
Emily Eber, Director of Communications & Community Development
eeber@cambridgedallas.org
James “Russell” Garrett, Dean of Students
rgarrett@cambridgedallas.org

Dr. John “Jay” Howell, Dean of School & Philosophy
jhowell@cambridgedallas.org
Dr. Barb Isbell, Registrar
bisbell@cambridgedallas.org
Ashley Kelly, Athletic Director
akelly@cambridgedallas.org
Louie Little, Director of Admissions & College Placement
llittle@cambridgedallas.org
Chaney Nall, Administrative Assistant
cnall@cambridgedallas.org
Joy Savage, Receptionist
jsavage@cambridgedallas.org
Justin Weeks, Business and Facilities Manager
jweeks@cambridgedallas.org
Highslide for Wordpress Plugin