Administration & Staff

Dr. B. Paul Wolfe
Head of School
pwolfe@cambridgedallas.org
Emily Eber
Director of Communications & Community Development
eeber@cambridgedallas.org
James “Russell” Garrett
Director of Student Life
rgarrett@cambridgedallas.org
Dr. John “Jay” Howell
Dean of School
jhowell@cambridgedallas.org
Dr. Barb Isbell
Registrar
bisbell@cambridgedallas.org
Ashley Kelly
Co-Athletic Director
akelly@cambridgedallas.org
Kyle Kelly
Co-Athletic Director, Director of Security
kkelly@cambridgedallas.org
Louie Little
Director of Admissions & College Placement
llittle@cambridgedallas.org
Whitney Messer
Business & Facilities Manager
wmesser@cambridgedallas.org
Grace Newman
Headmaster’s Administrative Assistant
gnewman@cambridgedallas.org
Joy Savage
Receptionist
jsavage@cambridgedallas.org