Home
Welcome
Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Bob Farrow, Chairman
bob@saberdevelopment.com
Carrie Williams, Vice-Chairman
carrie@tricountymaterials.com
Kirk Killian, Treasurer
kkillian@pnmcf.com
Marc Hoppers, Secretary
marc.hoppers@cogentcompany.com
Tal Hicks, Trustee
tal.hicks@hillwood.com
Greg Hosler, Trustee
gregory.hosler@propath.com
Laura McBride, Trustee
lauramcb@swbell.net

Ana Moner, Trustee
anamoner1@yahoo.com
Michael Richmond, Trustee
michaelrichmond1990@gmail.com
Jason Runnels, Trustee
jpr6664@mac.com
Blair Toates, Trustee
blairtoates@yahoo.com
Paul Wolfe, Ex Officio
pwolfe@cambridgedallas.org
Highslide for Wordpress Plugin