Board of Trustees

Blake Woodall


Chairman

Blake Woodall

Chairman

Email: bwoodall@ventahood.com

Scott Upfield


Treasurer

Scott Upfield

Treasurer

Email: supfield@getitc.com

Carl Bruce


Trustee

Carl Bruce

Trustee

Email: bruce@fr.com

Defaul image 3

Ralph Jackson


Trustee

Ralph Jackson

Trustee

Email: ralphjxn@gmail.com

Defaul image 4

Shane Lewis


Trustee

Shane Lewis

Laura McBride


Trustee

Laura McBride

Trustee

Email: lauramcb@swbell.net

John Owens


Trustee

John Owens

Trustee

Email: jrowens3@gmail.com

Mark Peterman


Trustee

Mark Peterman

Trustee

Email: markapeterman@hotmail.com

Paula Richmond


Trustee

Paula Richmond

Trustee

Email: wer2ags90@aol.com

Jason Runnels


Trustee

Jason Runnels

Trustee

Email: jrunnels@ppc-usa.com

David Waldrep


Trustee

David Waldrep

Trustee

Email: david@waldrep.com

Paul Wolfe


Ex Officio

Paul Wolfe

Ex Officio

Email: pwolfe@cambridgedallas.org