Board of Trustees

Bob Farrow


Chairman

Bob Farrow

Chairman

Email: bob@saberdevelopment.com

Carrie Williams


Vice-Chairman

Carrie Williams

Vice-Chairman

Email: carrie@tricountymaterials.com

Jason Runnels


Treasurer

Jason Runnels

Treasurer

Email: jpr6664@mac.com

Carl Bruce


Trustee

Carl Bruce

Trustee

Email: bruce@fr.com

Tal Hicks


Trustee

Tal Hicks

Trustee

Email: tal.hicks@hillwood.com

Greg Hosler


Trustee

Greg Hosler

Laura McBride


Trustee

Laura McBride

Trustee

Email: lauramcb@swbell.net

Ana Moner


Trustee

Ana Moner

Trustee

Email: anamoner1@yahoo.com

John Owens


Trustee

John Owens

Trustee

Email: jrowens3@gmail.com

Mark Peterman


Trustee

Mark Peterman

Michael Richmond


Trustee

Michael Richmond

Scott Upfield


Trustee

Scott Upfield

Trustee

Email: supfield@getitc.com

Blake Woodall


Trustee

Blake Woodall

Trustee

Email: bwoodall@ventahood.com

Paul Wolfe


Ex Officio

Paul Wolfe

Ex Officio

Email: pwolfe@cambridgedallas.org