Faculty

Cambridge instructors are master teachers, of whom four have doctoral degrees, three are Ph.D. candidates, and six others have master’s degrees in their areas of teaching. Faculty members are scholars who are willing and committed to bringing their interest and expertise to the classroom and facilitating curiosity in their students. Small class size truly enables these master teachers to be highly engaged with students personally and academically, which is critical to the school’s culture of encouraging independent thought and challenging discussion.

Dr. B. Paul Wolfe


Headmaster

Dr. B. Paul Wolfe

Headmaster

Email: pwolfe@cambridgedallas.org

Dr. John “Jay” Howell


Dean of School & Philosophy

Dr. John “Jay” Howell

Dean of School & Philosophy

Email: jhowell@cambridgedallas.org

Christopher Benson


Literature

Christopher Benson

Literature

Email: cbenson@cambridgedallas.org

Erin Caldwell


Latin & Greek

Erin Caldwell

Latin & Greek

Email: ecaldwell@cambridgedallas.org

James “Russell” Garrett


Music

James “Russell” Garrett

Dr. Barb Isbell


Registrar & Theology

Dr. Barb Isbell

Registrar & Theology

Email: bisbell@cambridgedallas.org

Michael Jones


Mathematics & Philosophy

Michael Jones

Mathematics & Philosophy

Email: mjones@cambridgedallas.org

Ginger Jordan


Science

Ginger Jordan

Rae Ann Martin


Spanish

Rae Ann Martin

Hannah Nelson


Latin

Hannah Nelson

Bethany Nine


Mathematics

Bethany Nine

Mathematics

Email: bnine@cambridgedallas.org

Defaul image 11

Amy Northrop


Science

Amy Northrop

Shannon Pepe


Literature

Shannon Pepe

Literature

Email: spepe@cambridgedallas.org

Sara Rico


Mathematics & Theology

Sara Rico

Mathematics & Theology

Email: srico@cambridgedallas.org

Brenda Robson


Art

Brenda Robson

Dr. Steven Schrum


History

Dr. Steven Schrum

Abigail Taber


5th & 6th Grade Humanities & Theology

Abigail Taber

5th & 6th Grade Humanities & Theology

Email: ataber@cambridgedallas.org

Tyler Taber


Theology

Tyler Taber

Theology

Email: ttaber@cambridgedallas.org

Moryam VanOpstal


History

Moryam VanOpstal

Kalvin Wong


Science

Kalvin Wong

Science

Email: kwong@cambridgedallas.org