Faculty

Cambridge instructors are master teachers, of whom four have doctoral degrees, three are Ph.D. candidates, and six others have master’s degrees in their areas of teaching. Faculty members are scholars who are willing and committed to bringing their interest and expertise to the classroom and facilitating curiosity in their students. Small class size truly enables these master teachers to be highly engaged with students personally and academically, which is critical to the school’s culture of encouraging independent thought and challenging discussion.

Dr. B. Paul Wolfe


Head of School

Dr. B. Paul Wolfe

Head of School

Email: pwolfe@cambridgedallas.org

Dr. John “Jay” Howell


Dean of School & Philosophy

Dr. John “Jay” Howell

Dean of School & Philosophy

Email: jhowell@cambridgedallas.org

Christopher Benson


Literature & Theology

Christopher Benson

Literature & Theology

Email: cbenson@cambridgedallas.org

Erin Caldwell


Latin & Greek

Erin Caldwell

Latin & Greek

Email: ecaldwell@cambridgedallas.org

Dr. Barb Isbell


Registrar & Theology

Dr. Barb Isbell

Registrar & Theology

Email: bisbell@cambridgedallas.org

Defaul image 5

Joshua Jeffrey


Literature

Joshua Jeffrey

Literature

Michael Jones


Mathematics & Philosophy

Michael Jones

Mathematics & Philosophy

Email: mjones@cambridgedallas.org

Ginger Jordan


Science

Ginger Jordan

Rae Ann Martin


Spanish

Rae Ann Martin

Hannah Nelson


Latin and History

Hannah Nelson

Latin and History

Email: hnelson@cambridgedallas.org

Bethany Nine


Mathematics

Bethany Nine

Mathematics

Email: bnine@cambridgedallas.org

Amy Northrop


Science

Amy Northrop

Sara Rico


Mathematics & Theology

Sara Rico

Mathematics & Theology

Email: srico@cambridgedallas.org

Brenda Robson


Art

Brenda Robson

Dr. Steven Schrum


History

Dr. Steven Schrum

Defaul image 15

Monica Spence


Choir

Monica Spence

Choir

Moryam VanOpstal


History

Moryam VanOpstal

Karlvin Wong


Science

Karlvin Wong

Science

Email: kwong@cambridgedallas.org