Administration Staff

Dr. B. Paul Wolfe


Head of School

Dr. B. Paul Wolfe

Head of School

Email: pwolfe@cambridgedallas.org

Emily Eber


Director of Communications & Community Development

Emily Eber

Director of Communications & Community Development

Email: eeber@cambridgedallas.org

James “Russell” Garrett


Director of Student Life

James “Russell” Garrett

Director of Student Life

Email: rgarrett@cambridgedallas.org

Dr. John “Jay” Howell


Dean of School

Dr. John “Jay” Howell

Dean of School

Email: jhowell@cambridgedallas.org

Dr. Barb Isbell


Registrar

Dr. Barb Isbell

Registrar

Email: bisbell@cambridgedallas.org

Ashley Kelly


Co-Athletic Director, Admissions

Ashley Kelly

Co-Athletic Director, Admissions

Email: akelly@cambridgedallas.org

Kyle Kelly


Co-Athletic Director, Director of Security

Kyle Kelly

Co-Athletic Director, Director of Security

Email: kkelly@cambridgedallas.org

Louie Little


Director of Admissions & College Placement

Louie Little

Director of Admissions & College Placement

Email: llittle@cambridgedallas.org

Whitney Messer


Business & Facilities Manager

Whitney Messer

Business & Facilities Manager

Email: wmesser@cambridgedallas.org

Grace Newman


Headmaster’s Administrative Assistant

Grace Newman

Headmaster’s Administrative Assistant

Email: gnewman@cambridgedallas.org

Joy Savage


Receptionist

Joy Savage

Receptionist

Email: jsavage@cambridgedallas.org