Administration Staff

Dr. B. Paul Wolfe


Head of School

Dr. B. Paul Wolfe

Head of School

Email: pwolfe@cambridgedallas.org

Morgan Bingham


Director of Student Life and Assistant Director of Admissions

Morgan Bingham

Director of Student Life and Assistant Director of Admissions

Email: mbingham@cambridgedallas.org

Emily Eber


Director of Communication & Development

Emily Eber

Director of Communication & Development

Email: eeber@cambridgedallas.org

Dr. John “Jay” Howell


Dean of School

Dr. John “Jay” Howell

Dean of School

Email: jhowell@cambridgedallas.org

Dr. Barb Isbell


Registrar

Dr. Barb Isbell

Registrar

Email: bisbell@cambridgedallas.org

Ashley Kelly


Co-Athletic Director, Admissions

Ashley Kelly

Co-Athletic Director, Admissions

Email: akelly@cambridgedallas.org

Kyle Kelly


Co-Athletic Director, Director of Security

Kyle Kelly

Co-Athletic Director, Director of Security

Email: kkelly@cambridgedallas.org

Louie Little


Director of Admissions and College Placement

Louie Little

Director of Admissions and College Placement

Email: llittle@cambridgedallas.org

Whitney Messer


Business & Facilities Manager

Whitney Messer

Business & Facilities Manager

Email: wmesser@cambridgedallas.org

Grace Newman


Administrative Assistant

Grace Newman

Administrative Assistant

Email: gnewman@cambridgedallas.org

Joy Savage


Receptionist

Joy Savage

Receptionist

Email: jsavage@cambridgedallas.org